If I need to cancel my trip due to personal reasons, will I keep my online upgrade when I rebooked my flight?

Business Class upgrades obtained through the FlyUp program are not refundable.

Once you cancel your trip, the upgrade to business class is also cancelled. If you decide to change your itinerary, Copa Airlines will try to upgrade you to Business Class on the next flight you choose, as long as the route is the same. The change in your travel reservation is subject to the rules of the originally purchased fare.

For additional informaton visit FlyUp section. 

Was this article helpful?
24 out of 212 found this helpful